Okram Ibobi Singh Mobile Number, Phone Number, Email id | Okram Ibobi Singh WhatsApp, House Address, Facebook Id

Okram Ibobi Singh Mobile Number, Phone Number, Email id | Okram Ibobi Singh WhatsApp number, House Address, Facebook Id

Mr. Okram Ibobi Singh is the Chief Minister of the state of Manipur, India. He has held that position since 7 March 2002.
He is a member of the Indian National Congress Party. He is a good Personality and brilliant man. In the State Assembly elections in 2012, the Congress party got an absolute majority with 42 seats out of a total of 60 Assembly seats. The Congress officially named Okram Ibobi Singh as the leader of the Congress legislative party and he was sworn in for his third consecutive term as the Chief Minister on March 14, 2012
Okram Ibobi Singh was born on 19 June 1948 in Thoubai District,Manipur,India. His father was Okram Angoubi and and mother Lukamani Devi. He is the oldest child and has five brothers and three sisters. He was born to a poor family and helped his father's profession.He is married to L. Landhoni Devi, who has won two consecutive elections of Manipur Legislative Assembly from Khangabok Constituency of Thoubal District. She is also the first women MLA of Thoubal District. On 2 September 2008, rebels in the state of Manipur attacked Shri Ibobi's official residence at Babupara, Imphal while he was sleeping.One security guard was injured in the attack, but Singh was unharmed.

Okram Ibobi Singh Social Details

Okram Ibobi Singh Mobile Number- N/A
Okram Ibobi Singh Phone Number-  91 385 2450137
Okram Ibobi Singh Whatsapp Number- N/A
Okram Ibobi Singh Email Id- N/A
Okram Ibobi Singh Facebook Page- engb.facebook.com/okram.ibobi.5
Okram Ibobi Singh Twitter Account- N/A
Okram Ibobi Singh House Address- Chief Minister's Bungalow, Imphal, Manipur, India.

Political Career

Elected to the 4th Manipur Legislative Assembly as an Independent Candidate: 1984
Minister (Industries and MAHUD): 1990
Chief Minister of S.P.F. Government: 2002
Re-elected to the 9th Manipur Legislative Assembly on I.N.C. Ticket: 2007
Re-elected to the 10th Manipur Legislative Assembly on I.N.C. Ticket. Chief Minister of Congress Government: 2012


Post a Comment

मेरे युटूयुब चैनल को सबसक्राइब करे - Click here

Usage Rights

Information About Helpline and Toll Free Number